Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

A group of people opine that it is appropriate way to cop any challenging circumstance like not satisfy to work and the personal deficiency, but while some others view that it is good decision to try and progress, that circumstance. I completely agree the latter proposition and will discuss along with the pricsie precise examples and backup my view. First of all, people have many Conginital situations, which are not possible to solve, so that they should satisfy their achievement, as a result, there will not suffer mentally this dissatisfaction. For example, a group of people not memorize long time hence, they do not get that's types of job where humans have to recall long time. Secondly, it is difficult to get good job first time all situation, because most of the time need experience to get in intail satisfactory work meanwhile, they have to wait long time. For instance, most of the successful person did not reach there Target point first time, moreover famous football player Messi favourite after playing 5 years simple club, then he touched his Target point. On the other hand, there are many people favour of try to progress that situation. First of all, most of the people succeed in their life, to work hard and without struggle tough to overcome any situation. For example, a significant number of IELTS students would not intails desire score first time, but after practicing lot of time they get there target scores. in conclusion, it is obvious that maximum people are try for success in several time, however, I reested rested my opinion again and proved.