Please help with the evaluation of the below essay. More and more people are choosing ready to eat food rather than cooking themselves. Do this development has more advantages than disadvantages?

These days a lot of members opt to have already prepared edible than preparing themselves. In my opinion, this essay will agree that preparing food for yourself has more benefits than negatives. On the one hand, one of the disadvantages of eating food that is prepared by yourself is loss of appetite. That is to say, when someone cooks her favourite food, she ends up inhaling a lot of smoke which makes her feel satisfied before eating and this not only makes her or him lose his appetite but also fail to eat as a result of feeling satisfied because of inhaled smoke. For example, most people who want to enjoy the meal being cooked by themselves have to wait for like three hours in order to feel hungry hence they may not be able to enjoy it immediately. Therefore, this is why most members prefer a restaurant menu. On the other hand, despite the above view, in my opinion, l believe that home-prepared meals have more advantages because the person is sure of the hygiene during the preparation. In other words, if a person is cooking, he or she tries to be hygienic during the preparation and this will make her feel good and sure about it,unlike ready-to-eat foodstuffs in which she will not be sure of hygiene. For instance, most of our grandparents liked to have home-cooked varieties because they were certain of how it is cooked. Secondly, other people prefer eating at their places because meals are prepared the way they like them and this encourages them to cook in their places so that they can enjoy it. To illustrate, the Baganda ladies like preparing matooke meals by themselves. In conclusion, therefore, l believe that foodstuffs that are cooked at home have more positives than negatives. ln my opinion, hopefully in the future people will opt to cook for themselves