Zoos are sometimes seen as necessary but poor alternative to a natural environment Is it necessary to keep animals in zoos

Wildlife park is always a debatable point with the comparison of animals ' jungle life.some individuals argue that caged animals are good for their health and safety whereas others believe that an independent natural home is a perfect place to live them wholesome.The below paragraph reviews both sides of the topic. Firstly, zoos can't create a free atmosphere which is necessary for living animals in their original way. For Example, Tiger,Giraffe,Zebra,Gorrela.These animals can feel safe and find themselves happy and healthy.There are many differences in their physical and mental health at both places.The forests and the mountains can be their cover to protect them from hunting and harsh weather.Riverbank.Grass is the best area to give them natural feelings. On the other hand, animal reservations play a significant role in saving some insecure species like beer, crocodiles,and wild cats. As the infrastructure is growing,jungles have been decreasing in the last few years. Thus, the original living spaces of beasts are reduced.So their generation is in danger situation to survive themselves in the forest. Some kinds of animals are being hunted for medical purposes and for their precious skin.Zoo management does a breeding process to continue their existence on earth. Due to deforestation, global warming and climate changes,many creatures lost their identity. As a result,Animal reservation performs the needed role this time. In conclusion,Zoos are remarkable ground but they can't justify a pleasant atmosphere which is a prioritized matter to have a quality life for species.