Researches shows that business meetings, discussions and training are happening online nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's fast-growing world, technology has upgraded to that level that business meetings, discussions and training have shifted online. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using online techniques in an organisation. To begin with, Online technologies oppose a set of limitations to use in the office. Firstly, the main drawback of having a business agenda, discussions and training is purchasing the software. In other words, to have online training company needs to have a proper license to use the technology and it will cost extra and these services are expensive to buy. To illustrate, zoom offers this type of service to other associations and they charge heavily from them. Secondly, regular interference from the background can disturb important agendas through their noise. For Instance, a famous newspaper BBC printed a report that big companies are complaining about the regular noises coming from the family of the employee during the training that makes a lot of disturbance for others. On the other hand, companies want everything to be shifted online because it has many positives for them. it will save time for the company to wait for other members to visit the office and attend the meeting. To elaborate, organisations can host these training or meeting sessions anytime and every employee can join from their home or any place as per their convenience they don't have to come office especially to attend this. As a result, the big groups are saving time and effort of everyone by hosting online meetings, discussions or training. To sum up, in my opinion having online session or meetings or training are disadvantageous towards companies because they have to pay a large amount to use these services and meetings get disturbed due to the background noise and network issues.