Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Playing a game is fun only when you win. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people opine that while playing a game, winning is more important than playing.I disagree with the statement owing to the numerous benefits games provide except winning such as physical fitness and an attitude towards taking defeat as a tool to recognise drawbacks and improve them. To commence with the numerous reasons why playing games is more important than winning, the first and foremost is the physical strength that games can provide.To be more specific, most outdoor games provide proper workouts and strengthen the body.If a player does not win,he still gets bogy fitness which is quite precious. For instance,a survey was conducted by a news channel underlying the fact that 70% of people accept that games must be played at every stage of life to get a physically fit body. Hence, most people are aware of the benefits of playing games. Furthermore, facing decline while playing is sometimes even more beneficial.To be more precise,if a player loses a game then he will start analysing his drawbacks and will plan to improve.Developing this attitude is far more important than winning. For evidence,a report was published in a social magazine unearthing the fact that a large number of first -rank players admitted the fact that the main turning point towards success was a collapse that they faced in their struggling years. Thus, a breakdown can lead to success if accepted in a positive way. To conclude, playing is always more important than winning as there are several other hidden benefits of it such as providing good health and a positive attitude towards Life. Games are helpful in recognising the drawbacks and in getting them over.