Schools should only offer subjects that are beneficial to students’ future career success. Other subjects, such as music and sports, are not important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Mental and physical well-being is one of the governing factors of a successful life. Some people believe that the school syllabus includes only technical subjects which are helpful for future careers. It disagrees and this essay will discuss it in detail by providing relevant reasons. Firstly, the art stream and sports are helpful to maintain an active lifestyle which should be accepted by everyone without any debate. The students who do involve in these streams deeply have more capacity and confidence comparing others. For example, most companies accept employees with medium-level education qualifications combined with sports achievements rather than only first -class qualified candidates. Accordingly, these streams should be in the school curriculum even as an optional field to keep up the community without being mechanized. On the other hand, it will be helpful for these physical activities as well as the arts to generate a healthy community in a country because stressless citizens with a vast capacity are an asset for a developing nation. Furthermore, music-related activities help to release stress and resulting the generation of non-mechanized people because the whole world is becoming mechanized increasingly due to modern technologies and sophisticated lifestyles. Therefore, the better way to educate these subjects is through schools otherwise it might be a reason to hide forever hidden talents of students as well. To conclude, art subjects and sports provide a lot of advantages individually as well as a nation. such as helping to produce active, broad-minded, high-capacity, healthy generations. people must view this matter as broad-minded without seeking solutions for temporary problems such as increasing the production of a process.