Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is argued that professional athletes can make more money than than other jobs. Therefore some people think it is not fair, others state this is right. Although it seems like, it is very easy what sports professionals do, they adjust their whole life for their occupation. On one hand, one highlights that athletes have more income than the other jobs and one says it is a situation which is not deserved. It sounds fully exaggerating, you just play a game and you get millions of dolars, leading to people consider this amount of money is not fair. For example, business men graduated a high-level university and working hardly, however, at the end of the day Messi who is the greatest of all time football player, earn money,which business men make in a year, in a match. To sum up, people claim that there is no right balance between athletes and other jobs incomes. On the other hand, when public watch a sport game, they just see the athletes one hour of their lives, yet professionals dedicate their whole life for a just one hour performance. They everyday get up early, practice twice a day, and eat healty food not what they want to eat. In addition, even they sacrifice seeing their families, leading to also very low possibility to manage their mental health. For instance, Stephen Curry who is the best shooter in NBA league has a tight diet and practice three times in a day. In an interview he said, ı could not see my daughter for two weeks before the last final match so ıt was worse than training all night. Thus, being a professional is not piece of cake as other see. In conclusion, whether successful athlete earn more money than other jobs is fair or not remains a controversial issue. Although people supposed being a football or basketball player is simple, ıt was difficult in terms of mental and physical health than they thought. I strongly believe that society must be respectfull to athletes incomes.