Some people think that children should aim to their best at what they are doing while others believe it is not necessary for them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, in this cutting-edge,era people are facing thousands of hurdles in their day-to-day activities. Some people say that children should goal to be better than others however others think it is not vital for them. This essay will articulate both points of view I will give my opinion ahead. To commence with, positive and big thinking make a man great such as the old king of India was the great Ashoka who had willing to become an exalted king in the world resulting in his name was wrote in golden letters in the history of India, Juvenile do their jobs they have the same eager to achieve their objective. The second thing is when kids' purpose is significant then they have a hard struggle to attain success. In addition to this, it makes them responsible for their all steps and decisions. To epitome, according to a survey most guardians take free their teenagers to make their verdict on their own and they learn from their mistakes. On the other hand, others say that it is not crucial to have an aim in growth because it makes adolescents free to do anything in their heart, they have no burden or stress. In addition to this, they have a large number of choices if they do not select only one in their heart while it broke their focus as well, moreover this thing opens many doors in their soul and work opportunities also. In conclusion, I aver that every person has one specific goal in their growth it helps them to smooth running of their activity not only do they do more focus but also they attain their goals with fewer effort.