Many urgent problems today can only be solved through international cooperation. To what extend do you agree or disagree with the statement

It has been widely claimed that pressing issues in the world could be fixed by solely multilateral collaboration.I disagree with the statement, and my reasons will be explained in this essay. To begin with, It might seem reasonable for many people to argue that worldwide coordination is the only one solution to solving high-priority problems. This is probably because they believe that developed countries might be able to provide assistance to an underdeveloped countries on crucial issues such as healthcare.Take the coronavirus pandemic, for example; governments of wealthy countries have been donating their vaccines to the impoverished ones as well as countries that are incapable of producing their own vaccines.From this perspective,it is comprehensible why some people would have the idea that all pressing issues should be handled by inviting the international community to work collaborate. However,I personally believe that there are several fundamental problems that could not be resolved solely by the international partnership because issues such as poverty and education should be the responsibility of each state.In many region, for instance,unequal access to education required intermediate attention,and it should be the government’s role to manage their revenues from taxes to tackle the situation.Assuming that each nation does not utilize its own budget to improve the living conditions of its population,there would be no point in imposing taxes on its citizens. For this reason, governments should not entirely rely on international assistance to cope with their domestic affairs. To sum up, some believe that international cooperation is the only way to solve pressing concerns.It could be argued that several domestic matter like education and public health should be managed by their ministry. Therefore,urgent affair in countries can be solved not only by multinational assistance but also by their own government.