Museums for many years have been the places of knowledge and cultural exchange. Nowadays there are more and more resources on the Internet and museums will not be needed in the future. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Historical fossils are considered something interesting by most people. However, relying on the internet in searching about history and fossils could be a shortage of resources to see in real, rather than the internet. This essay partially agrees with the above statement in terms of fast research and valuables visits. On the one hand of this issue, because of advanced technology, it can perform conveniently in searching for monuments around the whole world. For example, the Archaeology of pyramids, which are in Egypt, is reached in the easiest way by searching them on the internet. This means, if people are curious about any monuments in the world, can see them in instantly. As a result of this, advanced technology can enable us to reach through anything in life and see it. On another hand of this issue, museum visits could be a valuable way to see archaeology in real situations, and experience something new other than just photos. For instance, most monuments throughout history could give the experience a new feeling when saw them, in 1989, in,Germany there are many museums, which are interested most of the population over that period, which is now considered less interest than before. To clarify, experiencing something, in reality, could be more feeling than seeing it in photos. Therefore, some monuments should see them in reality regardless only by the internet because they can give a valuable vision of what you see. To summarize, it might not possible to cover all aspects of this issue. However, this essay focus only on fast research and valuables visits. the most important points that have been mentioned are the role of advanced technology in our lives in reaching what we want in seconds and some of the monuments that need to perform to see them in reality which is experiencing different feelings. Finally, it can be said that the most of archaeology in the world we could not reach by visiting museums, otherwise the internet could be a convenient way of researching see the world.