Animals are becoming exist due to human activities on land and in sea. Why has this happen? What’s the solution?

Severe human pursuits cause huge threat for aquatic and terrestrial animals increasing their extinction on the planet. This essay will analyse major causes of it and state possible solutions for this phenomenon. Probably the main factors is the issue from marine debris, habitat lost, poaching and food chain distruption. Although, there are landfills to burn the waste, in some countries people throw them away on ocean menacing the lifes life of marine animals. For example, a study showed that certain seabirds eat plastic bags and go to warn that the bird population are at risk of dying out (this scientifically proven). Besides, logging has endangered many animals throughout the world and lead to lost of habitat. Many forestes in Eastern Europe destroyed by tree cutting machines which caused deforestation. Furthermore, people's violent entertainment activities in other words blood sport like kiling animals for pleasure widespread. For example elephant poaching become popular since some parts of their body is valuable and they are becoming extinct especially in India. Another striking point is that as above mentioned hunting some species illegally and introduction of invasive one's also result in food chain distruption, which is one of listed reasons of dwindling numbers of animals. There are many principal solutions for this trend. Firstly,ceasing to throw away rubbish into the ocean or rivers and rising awareness among citizens not to to do this. And imposing a hefty fine to people who do not obey it and against this rule. By implementing a rule to protect animal right, people could save many endangered species and boost their number in wildlife again. Moreover, individuals should stop introduction of foreign animals because they may not adopt living in other countries. For example, many lizards live in hot countries and people tried to carry them Uzbekistan by plane and they died because of low temperature and unsuited living conditions. To conclude, we can see that ocean trash, lost of habitat and hunting illegally alongside food chain distruption are main origins of problem, and that can be resolved only by human activities like introducing new laws, enforcing to pay a fine and restoring debris on oceans