Many peolpe say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others clain that it is bette to start work after school and gain experience in the worl of work. How far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

A fair amount of the public believes that a university degree is essential to get a better job whereas others say that after completing secondary school one needs to start work and get experience. however,I partly agree with these statements and the reasons for my argument are mentioned in forthcoming paragraphs. one of the main reasons is that the more qualified individuals are offered higher salaries as they have upgraded skills which have enormous benefits to companies.when individuals study for particular professions like doctor,engineer and scientist,they will become specialized in that fields. along with this,they will have advanced knowledge in these fields.through this, they will discover more things such as medicine,cars and spacecrafts. consequently, the prosperity of nation will increase. Discussing the latter viewpoint,the individuals which start working after completing school support their families.owing to this, they earn some money by doing work. sometimes, the condition of certain people is not stable financially so they start working. by this,they not only understand the value of money but also their experience in work rise day by day. simultaneously,they provide some assistance with their household expenditure. as a result, the living condition of the public will improve and also their siblings and children get basic necessities of life such as shelter, food and health. to conclude, although bachelor's and master's degrees are important for the economic prosperity of countries, a job after secondary school also plays a crucial role for the underprivileged section of society which cannot be Ignored.