Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people think that youngsters who use a computer on a daily basis can have negative effects rather than positive ones. While I personally agree with this point of view, I believe that some benefits of computers are still useful. In my opinion, children can become addicted to computers if they overuse. In other words, many childrens children's glue on the screen for hours on end because computers are equipped with novel technology, visual effects on video games,etc. As a result, they can suffer from health factors such as eyes and bones. For example, there are more young people who get short-sighted at an early age. Furthermore, computers can discourage them from interacting with society. It could be explained by the fact that childrens children's tend to chat or make new relationships with others via social platforms, it can lead them in a dark lonely life which no one wants to see or suffer from. Finally, if teenagers search for poisonous information without parental duty, they can change their mind in negative ways. However, using the computer in a wise way can be enormously beneficial for them as long as they are used for educational or researching Change the form of the verb research show examples purposes. A good example for this case is that computers can hold a wide range of information if teenagers consume these in exploring something creative and unusual, and can make them knowledgeable at a later stage of their careers. In conclusion, computers have more negative aspects than positive ones, although it can have positive effects on childrens children's if they know how to use them correctly.