Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

A number of people believe that almost all educational centres ought to allow their students to learn whatever they want whlie others think that it is beneficial for them to learn subjects when they are adolescents to achieve a vivid future career. From my point of view, children would be able to gain a better educational experience if they start learning from early years of their life and this essay will discuss both viewpoints in a depth. On the one hand, some people believe that if the certain opportunity has given to students to study anything that they want to learn such as a chance to improve their special abilities towards certain tasks as a result of this they might be able to build a better future and also these opportunities can also help students to make a significant amount of money by demonstrating their special abilities through the social media platforms such as YouTube or TikTok. For example, nowadays as the internet and social media is becoming more popular day by day among the society while creating a number of opportunities for youngsters to show their special talent while also offering a considerable amount of money. On the other hand, others think that it is much beneficial for students to choose only useful subjects such as mathematics, geography and history that csn help them to accomplish many tasks in the future. For instance, nowadays majority of the jobs are related to computers therefore there is a big demand for employers who have a wide range of information about mathematics thus knowing all general subjects which are tought thought at the universities are so important. Furthermore, if universities control their students by giving complusory tasks they salways stay consistant towards their future goals, however, if they give a chance to students to learn whatever they want some of them may ignore the learning process. To conclude, having weighed everything mentioned up, I can come to the conclusion with that, it would be much beneficial for children to learn how to enhance their special abilities from early years of their life span to achieve brighter future.