Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that the immediate families are responsible for teaching and educating their offspring. A contrasting view is that academies must teach youngsters and also necessary to educate them. This essay will attempt to explain why I completely agree with the role of parents playing a crucial role in juniors' fate. For those who argue that parents should bring up their heirs to be good members of society because offsprings spend most of their time at home, the effect of family circumstances is really huge. As I said upbringing starts in a family, young children always try to imitate their households' behaviours. For example, If the father and mother are well-mannered and use positive communication with each other, Their children are never expected to be rude and impolite. However, there are such kinds of people who load their children's knowledge, teaching and future to their school authorities completely. They think the atmosphere can affect their scions mostly. Right, surroundings can change individuals' characters or worldviews, but family ties are like the roots of plants. If juniors can take enough attention, kindness and education from their biases, the atmosphere can not affect them. For instance, in some,countries boys and girls can only go home when they finish their educational years fully. Until that time, they are allowed to visit their families merely on holidays. To conclude, both viewpoints are discussed with relevant arguments. However, I personally support the responsibility of parents. They can nurture their children as significant parts of our society.