Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

Nowadays, various products are aviable for all people who are around the world. Moving on to similarity is one of the consequences of this development. There are profits and drawbacks which are explained in the following essay. On the one hand, existing reasonable price is one of the positive side. When a huge number of markets in the world have same products, so, price of goods are decreased because of their supply are being increased. Furthermore, raising access to the products that are same causes to close culture among different countries. For example, a woman who is Germany nationality and lives in her home country, if she can buy a specific Japaness cloths which is called Kimono, so, she will close to the Japan dressing culture. Despite the aforementioned, there are some negative sides of this development. Some products are known as tourist attraction foe countries. In other words, tourists have desire to travel in order to buy this type of goods. Besides, the other attractions. As a result, when they can preaper them from own country, the tourist industry can be affected in this way. For example, when one agriculture products such as saffron is exported abroad, their coulor will be changed during time which reaching to the coustomers customer. To sum up, in my opinion, buying same products by individuals contributes to similarity among countries. Decreasing products price and closing culture are two main merits while decling dealing tourist attractions and effecting on products qaulity are disadvantages.