Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate school. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Educating is never a facile job to do, kids' genders are always an important thing to think about when the institution creates its curriculum. In my opinion, adolescents should be allowed to enrol in a mixed academy in order to balance the genders. Firstly, learning in a multi-gender environment can help students to respect the other gender. They might know the physical differences between boys and girls so they will have soon sex education. That will allow them to protect themselves and moreover protect their families and friends. Looking from educational sight, the combination of two sexes develops children's and teenagers' creativity. It helps to build a dynamic classroom where a girl has the right to speak up about her opinions. Furthermore, when those teenagers reach puberty, they might find mates and have relationships. For example, if they are familiar with the opposite gender, they will be able to control themselves and not make any mistakes. On the other hand, in the past, schools and governments chose to divide the teaching program into 2 genders. It created a friendly environment for each sex but without any teaching about gender, they soon get obsessed with mature content in magazines and the internet. For instance, Japan is one of the countries which has only-gender institutes these days, and they have also recognised in films that boys often had ridiculous behaviour with sexual content and their female teachers. But it also has a delightful spot in that fewer school bullying and raping exist in those schools. To illustrate this, a boy who has a healthy relationship and lifestyle would not have any motive to commit crimes. An academy without males or females will make less attraction on the student. In conclusion, mixed education will create an equal environment for students to grow and develop. The only-gender program provides some good sides but it can not be compared with the benefits that the mixed school brings to society.