Universities should allocate the same amount of money to their sport activities as they allocate to their libraries. Do you agree or disagree?

Universities from nowadays are well-known for providing a lot of activities and services to their students. In that context, some would say that these educational institutions have to allocate the same amount of money to their sport activities as they allocate to their libraries. In my opinion, both items are crucial in terms of academic life, but I think that libraries need to be prioritized. The first point of view says that the budget spent from Universities needs to be the same for both physical activies activity and book departments. This statement is based on the importance of sports for academic life and for students in getting access to updated information and specialized content related to their areas in their institutions. The students not only have to study, according to that vision, but they need to practice sport activities to take care of their own mental health. As an example, you can find scientific information that illustrates how much body-oriented activities can improve the student academic performance. On the other hand, there is an opinion that libraries need to be prioritized in spite of other services Universities provide: from bodywork to clubs. Book departments need to be seen as an important part of the learning process of students and poor libraries mean less knowledge for both undergraduate and graduate alumni. In my opinion, it is evident that sports provide a very good space for students in order to relax and have fun, but investing in updated material is something that can not be avoided. In conclusion, I can say that Universities have a lot of positive activities for students, in which we can locate body activities and libraries. Although considering the importance of physical activity for student life, I think Universities must put the emphasys on having good and updated book departments.