The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment. Government funding should reflect this . To what extent do you agree

Public health it has been a well-discussed topic recently. Many people claim that goverments should expense money for persona who cannot afford by themselves. Nonetheless, Others explain these actions won´t solve problems about illnesses or different kinds of pandemic issues. Personally, I am in favour that government invert money in public medical care in specifics cases. First, I believe that prevention is more important than treatment becuase it has a lot of benefits. Taking care of illness is better due to pacients don´t pay for expensive medicaments or even medical consults. For example: It is well-known that many types of cancer would be cure if you take the appropriate measures. this is the case of breast cancer, there are several instructions to provent it and with the correct pills you can completely recover it. In addition, you will avoid an internation in a hospital, and you may continue with your normal life without severus sequels. In the other hand, sometimes treatments are unavoidable due to the disease will become more dangerous. Consequently, you must pay your treatment if you have the money. For instance: In poor countries people don´t have money to covert it so is impossible for them to get medical atention. So, in these situation public governments should help society through public hospitals to facilitate access to health. Furthermore, this problem affects unemployment workers thus they don´t have medical care to confront a treatment if they will get ill To conclude, Although Government funding should help people over treatments and it will be necessary for the development of our nations, I also think that prevention is always better than treatment, above all for costing of personal atention. It is for these reasons that the advantages prevention outweight the treatments