Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In current world, environment protection is very important. There is belief that society can do anything to protect the nature. Muilti national and Huge Organizations enterprises can implement the policies to protect the environment. I totally disagree with this statement. the subsequent paragraphs will explain the reason why i reject the mentioned notion. To begin with, Environment protection is eveyone's resposibility as individuals. there are questions how to plays a role and how to exexute the process by individuals. Firstly, Growing plants by individuals in empty place and roadside area, Each person has to plant some trees yearly. futhermore, Parents and school authorities encourage the young persons to the importance of the environment. society can run the campaigns in public places like shopping malls and bus and railways stations. In addition to this people limit use of plastic. Secondly, Massess have to adopt bag cloths instead of plastic bags. environment cleaning like backgrounds and public places by using the dust bins.public should limit use of chemicals and pesticides in agriculture. In conclusion, enviornment environmental should be protected by using the various scientific methods and thus redue residue wastage, Individual's can do the enormous techniques to protect Environment.