More and More people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone.

It‘s true nowadays urbanization is dramatically increasing due to a brighter future. However, living in a city could be challenging. Cost of living and occupation are the most basic problems in the town, which the authorities should tackle with effective solutions. A vast majority of people who immigrate to cities face two obstacles. Firstly, the problem is unemployment. Because of overpopulated, it is hard for the public to find t work in a big city. There are a lot of very good candidates who need to compete against each other to get a career. As a result, some people face unemployed, which would worsen another primary problem which is the cost of living. It is quite high in an urban. For example, these days a flat rent is too expensive for a middle-income citizen to afford it. Hence, some people are forced to live far from the urban to settle down. Consequently, in addition to the food price, they deal with the price of transport and other facilities such as health care, education, and entertainment. However, there are several policies, which can be implemented by governments to address these issues. for instance, the ministries would manage the inflation rate and closely control the markets to reduce the prices. The state should build affordable apartments for low-or middle-class city families to decrease the expenditure on housing. Another policy is to pursue businessmen to build factories in the countryside. For example, offer a loan with low interest and cheaper land. It helps to create more job opportunities. In Conclusion, living in cities brings some drawbacks for human exodus the states should ease by improving economic conditions and creating job opportunities throughout cities.