In many societies in the world, the population is ageing rapidly and this is leading to an unsustainable increase in the cost of public healthcare. A nation’s population should pay for their healthcare provision in the future.

in several countries, people still struggled with medication bills. as people know healthcare is expensive, however, people can maintain their health by preventing diseases. nevertheless, government health funding is limited. thus, those civilises have the responsibilities to pay for their healthcare if they can afford it. in recent years, many people regardless of their health such as, consistently consume eating unhealthy foods also alcohol, this give a substantial impact on their health and reducing immune thus, the risk leads to diseases. prevention is better than cure. moreover, plenty of people have their owner's insurance to secure their health, the benefit of this is if their get ill health, insurance services will cover their medical bills, nevertheless governments should spend the funds carefully and uses them for people who really cannot afford health insurance. in summary, maintaining our health is a priority and we should pay for our health care.