Parents and teachers make many rules for children to encourage good behavior and protect them from danger. However, children would benefit from fewer rules and greater freedom. To what extend do you agree?

It is believed that the maximum rules made by parents and teachers are to instil good habits and for the purpose of protection. While parents and teachers are doing all that for the well-being of their children; however the benefits of providing freedom to children can not be ignored owing to the benefits such as increasing creativity among young ones and generating confidence to do something new.I firmly agree with the latter view as freedom is a basic need of learners. To commence with the numerous reasons why freedom must be provided to children, the most prominent one is creativity which can be grown in children only by providing freedom to think and to do things accordingly.Specifically, if learners are doing everything under the direction of someone,it is not possible to bring out their initial tendencies and specialities. For instance, a survey was conducted by a news channel underlying the fact that 70% brains of accepted genius admitted the fact that they were not restricted by their parents and teachers. Hence, for the proper growth of children,it is necessary to do what they want. Additionally, they must be observed and not ordered. Moving further to the conception, one of the basic benefits of providing freedom to children is confidence which is generated only by doing things according to one's own thinking.For evidence, a report was published in a social magazine unearthing the fact that 80%of schools are accepting the value of freedom and changing their curriculum. On the other hand,if a child gets success after many failures,it will encourage him to do more and more.So, freedom must be provided to children. To conclude, the main responsibility of parents and teachers is to observe the children and to suggest them if needed. Apart from that, learners must be provided with the freedom to think and do things according to their perceptions.