Some people believe that money is more important than free time for a good quality of life. Others say the opposite is true. Discuss both views. What is more important in your opinion? Give relevant examples.

It is easily observed that some argue that money is the most important factor in life while others say that having free time to pursue a healthy lifestyle should be prioritized. I believe the latter opinion is more persuasive since free time could vary widely according to individuals. To begin with, having free time does not necessarily constitute a waste of time. First and foremost, there are certain people who want to learn another skill to take an additional career. If they have enough time for it and succeed in achieving an additional skill, not only will they get a chance of making more money from two jobs, but also it could be an opportunity to know which is more suitable and sustainable for life. For example, there are a lot of YouTubers these days, most of whom used to handle both a company job and video editing simultaneously. Had they not had enough time to learn how to run their YouTube channel, they would never have thought about that career. Even though in order to bring a self-sufficient life, money undoubtedly plays a significant role, it is also an unavoidable fact that health cannot be bought. What this means is that working overtime is a major cause of many physical health problems. For instance, office workers who spend many hours sitting on a chair, not moving enough are easily seen suffering from severe back and pelvis pain. In order to solve this problem, they must be given time to get involved in physical activities such as sports, jogging and weight training. To sum up, despite the importance of money that every single person living in capitalism society, I think that free time is of great value for both a further opportunity for another job and health. Thus, the public should consider this seriously.