SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT MEN ARE NATURALLY MORE COMPETITIVE THAN WOMEN.

It is true that men have more physical strength and vitality as compared to women. However, nowadays women have stronger empowerment than men. I strongly disagree with the given statement and I will explain my point of view in further paragraphs. The first and foremost reason which supports my notion is that in this modern era, women are improving themselves in a better and stronger way compared to the last 10 decades. To illustrate this, in the past women rely on men to fulfil their basic needs and different wishes, as a result women did not come out to do any kind of work. However, at the present time, everyone knows that women run home as well as working in different sectors to fulfil their accommodation. Moreover, at the time of the 1971 world war, prime minister of India, Indira Gandhi saved the whole nation from the war and this only happened through her own words, thoughts and vital mindset. On the other hand, women do not have as much power and strength that men have. In different transport sectors and other things where manpower is necessary, where in this case women do not perform well. Also, women are considered naturally to be soft in some aspects. However, in some cases women have more mental strength as compared to men. To sum up, men and women both are gender, so discrimination is not good to anyone in anyfield. However, not a single platform or scientific research has not proved yet that men are more competitive than women by genes.