SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT MEN ARE NATURALLY MORE COMPITITIVE THAN WOMEN. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

There is controversial perspective heating a debate over the natural character of men and women. Some individuals think that men are naturally more competitive than women. I completely disagree with the above statement. In this essay, I will give some strong reasons to support my opinion. First and foremost, it is an obvious thing that men are born with muscle, and their physical as well as their mental health, but it does not mean that women are less competitive than men. In the modern era, women can beat men in everything. Nowadays, we can see that women can with compete men in terms of employment, businesse, sports and many more. Women are at the top in all things. women can do multifold things in a day. While, men cannot. For example, before going to the job women handle their responsibility well. Secondly, there are some successful women who are inspirations for the country. For example, Mithali Raj, is the captain of the Indian cricket team. She is truly an inspiration for men and women too. Even a movie is released on her which name is “ SHABAS MITTHU”. She is really an inspiration. On the other hand, there are certain things which only a man requires. For instance, leadership. In these kinds of employments there is necessary to employ men only because women are not as physically fit as men. Agglomerating all the above points elaborated, I would like to conclude that in this 21st century, there is no major difference between men and women. They are equal and even women are more progressive rather than men.