In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

However, with an increase in financial problems in some countries people may have to travel to their own countries in the future but I disagree with this opinion and I think people are finding new ways to make it cheaper. Although advertisement has some negative effects, it has some positive effects on customers. Firstly it makes competition between companies and they have to do better to gain more market share thus sometimes they give a great discount on their services and products for instance, in our country there is a lot of excursion agency which give the best services so people have a variety of options to select between them and in this occasions company have to give a better option or discount to give more customer so I think it would be helpful for people to have a cheaper trip. Secondly, I think people adapt themselves to the situation so if they can not afford to travel by plane they may find another transportation like a ship or bus for their trip for example, some people in my country have a foreign trip by car they go to Turkey or Armenia by their car or a bus and also for the last World Cup they travel to Qatar by ship thus I think the future is not an exception. Finally, with improvement in technology people are becoming more knowledgeable therefore they like to travel to other countries to learn about new cultures and taste new foods. On the other hand, for some situations like diseases people have to travel to their country such as during corona pandemic, people have to travel to their country because they were not allowed to travel to other countries. Moreover, with improvements in technology and social -media, it may happen some people think it is not important to go to other countries when they have great videos and pictures of their beautiful places. In conclusion, however we have 4k videos and high-quality pictures but I think going to travel makes great sense.