Some people believe online reading material should only be used for a child to learn to read, whereas other believe that only printed material shoul be used. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It certainly cannot be denied that in this modernization people have an excess of online material that they easily found on the internet and it is not rocket science for people to utilize this while some people think that only printed material should use for a child's learning process. In the forthcoming,encounter I will represent both these views and give an appropriate conclusion to this essay. Nowadays, online platform is common among the public and other sectors due to their flexibility and availability everywhere. Therefore, more and more schools apply internet material such as books, notes and so on. Moreover, online things are cheaper than printed material and also not only attract juveniles with their colourful pictorial description but also is an appropriate method for teaching beginners. This creates their interest in studying. Furthermore, it has benefits either saving trees and not polluting the environment. Moving the flip side, this has some drawbacks as well, location barrier is one of the most ones because some places have no internet connection so it is not available there. In addition to this, children do not make real connections with online material but they use paper easily and use it according to their physical condition. Above and beyond this, the paper material is a too ancient and reliable source. In my word, I mostly preferred online materials due to their many advantages, easy to carry as well as not being much more costly than paper statements. In conclusion, although online study material is quite popular these days paper records are still popular among students and they prefer to read and check offline because no disturbance while studying and they feel reserved.