Some people believe that professionals such as doctors, engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own. opinion.

The workplace is an important part of every working person’s life. Some people say experts (doctors and engineers) must work in the nation where they did their training from, whereas others argue that they should be free to work in any country they want. This essay will look at both these point of view and argue in favor of the latter. On the one hand, there is no sceptioism regarding the fact that leaving the country is the main reason behind the brain drain problem. To make it clear, nowadays many bright brains are moving towards developed countries for high income and better facilities, resulting mother country not only suffering from shortage of expert workers but also facing economical losses. Therefore, to prevent these losses some individuals are against of this trend of moving to new country. However, I don’t think this is the right way to prevent this kind of problems, it can be tackled by taking some efficient steps by the government. on the other hand, working in a place where we like to work can provide us work fulfilment. To elaborate, If anyone work In a environment or a place they really love to work they can give their hundred percent to their work and reach their high potential of working which definitely helps to achieve many success in their life and also provide them a sense of self satisfactions. In China, for example, most people doing the job they like and they are highly successful on their fields. I support this statements because of I believe this is the only way to achieve self fulfilment through working. In conclusion, although some people think that working in the same country people studied is beneficial for the nation. I personally believe the significant of working a place where we love to work is more superior for our self happiness and fulfilment.