Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too invaluable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and five your opinion.

While a large number of individuals opine that intelligence related to science, business and education must be shared on maximum levels; however many consider some knowledge too sensitive and of great value to share carelessly.I firmly agree with the latter view owing to the risks such as taking credit for inventions done by others which can cause huge losses. To commence with the numerous reasons why sharing data is beneficial, the most prominent one is the availability of knowledge.To be more specific, a person can easily get everything he needs, only by clicking a button.So, progress will not be hindered due to the unavailability of material. For instance, a survey was conducted by a news channel underlying the fact that during the pandemic of Corona,90% of people admitted that they were able to do everything from their homes owing to the shared data. Hence,it is beneficial to a large extent. On the other side of the spectrum, there can be huge risks in sharing all the intelligence.To be more precise,it has been seen many times that a person adds his name and tries to take all the credit for the work of someone else.For evidence,a report was published in a social magazine unearthing the fact that police recorded 40% of the complaints regarding copyright as many people were tagging others' creations by their own names. To conclude, I consider sharing of information without filters to be highly sensitive. Although it is beneficial to some extent yet risks are of more high levels.So, everyone must be aware while sharing and tagging.