ome people believe that success in sports depends on physical ability. Others believe that there are more important factors. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some think that physical strength is the primary factor in determining a sport's success. Others counter that there are other aspects that are very important for success in sports. I think that using both of them together is essential for getting the desired effects. As a result, the following could be said about this essay. First of all, it is true that the bulk of sports require physical activity. To participate in the game, one must be physically fit. For instance, all games like swimming, tennis, football, rugby, and cricket are played on the grounds. As a result, such players must receive the required instruction and practice before competing in competitions. Second, a healthy diet is necessary in addition to their level of physical fitness. Additionally, exercise will help them maintain their weight and minimize injuries. As a result, it will enable the development of a robust and flexible physiqueContrary to physical skills, having good mental health is crucial. When individuals begin to think positively and act positively, success will also be measured. Additionally, it will enable them to overcome obstacles with unwavering determination and prevent them from feeling dread or grief when dealing with difficulties in the games. The personal qualities and skills of such persons would also be enhanced by this. To sum up, it can be claimed that athletic achievement is not always dependent on physical bravery; possibly there are other variables that can affect a person's ability to succeed.n to their exercise, a healthy diet is also necessary.