Nowadays youngsters are less polite and less respectful than in the past. What do you think are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this issue?

It is fact that in this modern era generation is changing in everything. They don't respect society and elder people. There are several reasons for such problems and also few visible solutions too. Both aspects are explained in the ensuing paragraphs. Discussing the reasons, the most common one is youngsters are glued to mobile and other technical equipment, so they don't meet society and always things connect to every people on social media. They live virtual life but in this, the thing they lost their relationships and face-to-face conversation skills. The other cause is modern entertainment media programs do not show respect toward the family. For instance trending movies and web series are not watched by the whole family because all shown on some media platforms such as Netflix, Amazon, and Hotstar, that's why people prefer to watch alone in their free time. By, this I mean that they forgot respect for others. The mentioned reasons have some solutions too. The foremost solution is seen on parents always watch on children what they watch and follow what things, sometimes they keep some restrict on watching videos. The other repercussion is parents every day try their child how to interact with more and more family members and talk to them so they get some cultural knowledge too., Moreover younger generation attends more family functions and some attractive religious programs. Thus to conclude the topic, it can be finally commented that today's generation is very weak in making face-to-face connections and has a bad effect on society and the self lack of confidence level. So, we should take action against this problem and find an easy way to sort out this thing.