Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give the reasons and relative examples upon your own experiences.

It is often considered a few masses believe that guardians should guide their juveniles to being better members of society. Whereas, some individuals think that primary school is responsible for making children learn this moral. In my, an inclined to be good members of the community should be encouraged by parents and school teachers. Thus this essay will elaborate on both notions which lead to a logical conclusion. Commencing, adolescents must need the guidance of their parents before they are admitted to school because it is believed that the family is the first teacher for kids. However, Mother and father should teach their young generation how to behave in society. In other words, good members of the community required behaviour, coordination and respect which are common morals and hence should be looked around by family adults. For example, In Delhi, Delhi Public Schools organise personality check events for parents and kids thus encouraging learning for parents to shape their children's habits in the home. Probing ahead, the citizens believe schools provide an environment for students to learn as a part of a group. Moreover, school authorities seek development, so they encourage kids to take part in various events which aid them to gain more qualities of leadership and management. For instance, guardians always want the betterment of their offspring so they found the school is the better place where youngsters can learn different morals which would be helpful and to fight in the competition. In a nutshell, being a member of a certain party teenagers should have various skills. In fact, these learning can only be taught by parents and school professors because these two facilities can change mindsets and guide small ones to the right pathway so they cannot distract in life.