Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Children who go to school every day not only face up with stress from studying but also many of them deal with bullying which has a negative impact on both the physical body and mind. In the essay, I would like to show my thoughts about its causes and result for it. On the one hand, bullying has many different causes such as a violent game, family, and loss in the management of the academy. Nowadays, numerous class play games at an early age, and it has a negative impact on their character. The pupil thinks life is the same as games and damaging others does not cause serious consequences. Second, family violence and conflict between parents make their offspring's minds an obstacle. Therefore, bullying reflects their family and life condition. However, the management of the institute is one of the causes of these complications. Because many teachers do not concern about the feelings of the class and the difficulties which groups face up with in studying and changing psychology. Moreover, many schools know about the problem but they do have efficient explanations to solve it and it becomes more serious over time. On the other hand, there are some results which I think can reduce these negative problems. To begin with, parents should manage children's games and make sure that the game may not have negative impacts. On top of that, the department and family should have more contact when the scion has abnormal actions and have a quick fix as soon as they can. In addition, one room for psychology may be necessary to make sure that the school's quick fix may be efficient and not make the situation become worse. Finally, the group should be studied lessons about good characters like as friendly, kind, and honest. In conclusion, bullying is not easy to delete at the seminary. But we must have explanations to reduce trouble and make sure that the effect of bullying does not permanent.