Some people think health care should be free for everyone. Other think that people should pay their medical cost themselves. Discuss both sides and give your opnion.

Nowadays, some parts of society believe that medical services should not be contained any cost, although, others say citizens should pay their costs. Free services can increase the health of society, but huge budgets need to spend. I agree with the first comment because human health is a crucial matter. On the one hand, governments and officials should sustain some aspects of their people and health is one of the most important factors. All parts of society can not provide enough money for their treatments as services are so expensive, but free services can protect them from death and save their lives. If all the people use governmental facilities, then general health will be improved and in the end, overall costs will be lower in comparison with money-base services. A healthy society also has more efficiency. For instance, a healthy teacher can teach better than a sick one and you can see numerous differences in their students' results. On the other hand, this method needs huge amounts of money and governments should spend their budgets remarkably on cheap or free services, In,consequence they take more taxes from other people who maybe do not use health services even once in their lives. These services also do not have the same quality as private institutes and they will cause serious harm to public service users. In conclusion, the free service advantages overweigh the disadvantages. A society without illness can make the future and also will return the money, which is spent on their health. Quality of services can lead to some problems, but if officials check the situation regularly they will prevent some common troubles.