Buying goods and service online is very popular and has many advantages, but it is not always safe to shop online. do you think the advantages gained from shopping online outweigh the disadvantages.

There has been significant growth in the digital industry. People now rely on all of the service-providing applications. Buying products and services on digital applications is eventually adopted by millions of people. However, it is also believed that buying products on the internet can be dangerous. Although, there are disadvantages, this essay will argue that the advantages are even more significant. The main Advantage why digital services are mostly prefered by people is that nowadays, people do not have enough time because of hectic corporate working hours, from 9 am to 6 pm every individual spends their day at the office, as a matter of,fact they left with only one option to buy all the necessary products online. Moreover, Traffic jams are too common in metropolitan cities. Thus, it is not possible for every individual to do shopping offline, apps like Amazon, Blinkit, and Uber Eats provide daily needs services and Amazon has also started a drone delivery model in some cities in the US. Therefore online shopping is time -saving, provides all the necessary goods on time and saves from hectic traffic jams. However, it is an undeniable fact that inflation increases every year, due to which interest rates are hiked by the Government. If people will use online shopping from digital applications then extra interest rates will be included on every order. On,average a customer pays 10% extra on digital applications. Furthermore, it has also been observed that every time customers do not get the same quality, due to which it is not worthful to prefer online shopping. In a nutshell, everything has its pros and cons, online shopping cannot be preferred always because it does not promise quality and charge extra, but I believe it is essential for every individual to prefer shopping from a digital application, because time is more precious than money. Thus, it will save plenty amount of time and opens the way to order anything online which are not available in the local markets.