Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Many individuals claim that the family members are responsible for teaching their kids how to have a good behavior. However,others opinion that, this is the academies duty. This essay will detect the explanation that why I completely into that parents must take into consideration on this issue. On the other hand,it's not secret that children spend most of their time at school,and they can use their potential to the school schedule, lessons mainly for absorbing a new mysteries of a given subject. In addition,tutors' main goal is not to improve or teach them how to be a good person, or change their behavior.They only enhance their overall abilities in subjects. Moreover,the school timetable is so busy with other subjects such as math,mother tongue,philosophy and other educational facilities. On top of this,there are life lessons which are taught from parents. Also children follow steps after their family elders, however academies provide learning,not manner.All pupils should take behavior from home. In conclusion,there are lessons which are based on improving children's cognition but it's fact that these kinds of lessons should be given from parents in order to become their kids as the part of society.