some people say that music is a good way of brining people of different cultures and ages together. to what extent do you agree or disgree with this opinion?

In this contemporary epoch, music is a divine bond that promotes cohesion among people without any language barrier. A group of people say that music could bring people together without any cultural and age barriers. I agree with this notion because music promotes harmony between people through a soothing effect. Music is magic that could touch people's hearts in a comprehensive way. It is more than a human language and is embedded in sorrow, joy, and anger. To cite an example, most international concert addicts are foreigners. Music could expel barriers among people from different norms and generations. The language of music is simple and all ages could comprehend the meaning of music. Music could gather people together for noble reasons. For example, some countries use music for fundraising programs and for charity purposes. To explicate further, a reputed organization conducted a concert in the US in 2012 for helping poor females in Africa, and as a result, many of the people who attend that concert were from various foreign countries. In light of this program, many nations started to implement the same for public support without any barriers, even though the genre and lyrics may depend on one's interest in that specific type sometimes. In conclusion, it is stated that music could gather people without any cultural and generation gap as it has a magical power of soothing and calming effect and this is why I agree with this notion.