Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime?

Crime seems to be rising in many states within the world, particularly among teens. I believe there are three problems associated with it, but also three solutions we can notice. Perhaps the largest problem might be lack of morality, which means a criminal educated insufficient way in childhood. For instance, in Japan, its society focus on how to educated child being a normal person that’s why crime rate is almost zero present especially murder, assault, stealing. A second issue is limited opportunity with education which associated their financial condition or might be their parents. Students appear to be dropped out school to gain some money, to provide himself or herself basic human needs. A third factor is that some countries’ law are soft on punishing young people seems to be abet criminal intention. For instance, the addictive adolescent stabbed the victim’s neck in Dublin as he knows that he would not have been put him in jail. Turning to possible solutions, a government should allot money to improve life standard of teacher’s circumstances, in consequence teachers would be obsessive with their performances. Secondly, primary education to bachelor degree education should be without charge for everybody so that it will have possibility to live in society far way from crime. Ultimately, it needs to have deterrent not committing crime as changing the legislation in some countries. Overall, the problems are cause both financial and society, and the solutions should involve action from government.