Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for government to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste ?

The condition of our planet these days has become a critical point,where we all should think of a solution to maintain its good condition.We can look more closely at issues like waste management and its direct effect on our environmental condition. This essay will argue about the products recycling issue and how it's entirely essential to provide steps which aim to increase the recycling operation in governmental areas. People think that the criteria of recycling which runs now are totally enough to consider,The rubbish collected from homes and neighbourhoods is more than the required amount and no need to provide new laws to make it a legal requirement in governmental places Because this will cost the country more budget to provide recycling machines for example. Another reason is that it will take time to make it available in all places. instead of wasting money and time we can simply increase the recy Inside houses only and this will get the desired results eventually. therefore, a big portion of people thinks that no need for new laws to increase the process and make it include governmental places also. Thinking of the minor benefits never makes enough reasons to eliminate the need for this action everywhere including governmental sites. It's essential to enforce all communities to participate in this mechanism by an obvious decision to do so. Waste recycling is the main cause of providing a safe environment according to environmental specialists, also it doesn't need as many resources as needed to produce new products instead of recycling them. If we take the soft drinks companies, for example, their goal and commercial sales increased rapidly when they launched the recycling action to their jobs. By this they made more profit and, subsequently the environment became significantly cleaner. this is more than enough for most people to make their claim by new code to make recycling a legal requirement. in conclusion, we argued how important the need is for implementing new decisions,which declare the legal requirement for recycling in governmental areas. In my opinion,making this new measure is very important for our environment in the first place, it's the only way to make the recycling technique more effective.