People born today can expect to live longer than people in previous generations. What are some of the positive and negative implications of this phenomenon? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In 20th century the life expectation has increased dramatically compared with yesterrstyears.The benefits of this trend are efficient work labour and also bonds the family relationship while the drawbacks are the financial burden faced by the authories and youth's higher unemployment rate. There are two main advantages of this longer life span. Fistly First, although there is an increase number of seniors, they may prefer working rather than getting retired. Thus helps the overall country's economy as there are more experienced and qualified citizens. Moreover, grandchildren can be supervised by their retired grandparents, which helps in the well-round development of the enfant.It is known that the nephews that are looked after by their grandparents developes a stong family tie with their relatives. For instance, I was grown by my grandmother, who made me realise how important a family is. The main benefits of this increased life expectancy are country's economy growth also by the older generation and the impact they have on the fututre generation. On the other hand, the disadvantages also should not be neglected. Firstly, the financial burden the government has to shoulder in providing the elders with the bacis basis necessities such as: pension, healthcare insurance and so on. Moreover, although the elders are more skilled due to their experience, this may cause an increasing unemeployment rate among youngsters.Needless to say, there are many professions namely doctors, accountants, in which the seniors do not want to retire. The reason is the impossibility of fulfilling their daily necessitites necessitates. The monetary aid towards seniors and their willing to continue working are some of the drawbacks. In conclusion, although increased life span determines the increase of country's economy and the attention they accord to their nephews should be taken into consideration, the disadvantage disadavatages as deficiency in job opportunities for the young generation and the expenditures the authoritis might face should not be forgotten