Some think that private companies should clean up pollution, while others say it is the government’s responsibility. Discuss and state your own opinion.

Cleaning up pollution has become a major issue for discussion in today's world. Fewer people think it's a job for corporate companies and while other think it is a responsibility of the government. This essay will describe the opinion towards pollution clearance by the government or the private sector. First and foremost, Employees in private organisations are already in the progress of volunteering for society. For example, many employers and employees contribute a weekday to teach and train their local school students. Furthermore, they also engage kids in physical activities like games and extracurricular sports. Apart from school teaching, workers have also engaged in social projects such as cleaning the lakes and removing plastic waste from beaches and roads. So, this will further help out the community by having a good environment with the help of volunteers from the private sector. Nevertheless, the government is also taking the responsibility to educate the public on waste and recycling management. For illustration, during the waste collection from each house. Cleaning workers are encouraged to separate the waste as biodegradable and non-biodegradable in individual bags. This initiative process of waste segregation in major cities helps to keep the environment clean. Additionally, the public is getting to know the effects caused by pollution like global warming through advertisements. In conclusion, although few think it's better for the private sector to clean the pollution. In my opinion, it's recommended for both the private and government sectors to combine and contribute their best for society in cleaning pollution.