As countries develop, more and more people buy and use their own cars. Does the advantage of this for individuals outweigh the disadvantage for the environment?

In contemporary society, usage of private transit abruptly increased when nations advance economically. There is a contentious argument over whether this trend is more beneficial to society or has adverse effects on nature. This essay will discuss both sides in subsequent paragraphs and later come to a logical conclusion. To begin with the positive effects, there are a few advantages of using individual conveyance, like freedom of mobility with family and friends in a more comfortable and relaxed mode. Moreover, we get privacy while travelling, and more family time. On the other hand, firstly, if everyone starts using their own conveyance, the air will be polluted due to the emission of smoke. It affects adversely the life of living things. For instance, the emission of smoke creates severe health issues such as breathing difficulties not only for human beings but also, for animals and plants. Consequently, the imbalanced death of living beings. Moreover, ecology will be disturbed. Secondly, over usage of own vehicles develop major traffic congestions on roads. To overcome the scenario, the government will be forced to make more roads by cutting down trees. This can be the cause of unpredictable climate changes as plants are the main factor that controls the weather. Thirdly, by availing of individual transit, we consume more fuel, which badly affects the global reduction of natural fuel reservoirs. In conclusion, however the advantages are not neglected, the trend of using private transport services creates a series of environmental issues (like weather change, death of living creatures and so on.) than personal advantages.