Some people say that travelling abroad is necessary to get knowledge about other countries, while others suggest that TV and the internet can also help people know about foreign countries. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that the only way to get the knowledge is by visiting other societies, while others opine that there are other ways available like watching tv and internet facilities also help society to explore another tribe. this essay will discuss both views and also my opinion about it. Due to the advancement of technology television and the internet provides a lot of clue about other tribes. there are many tv shows cast on television which give advice to other public. The Internet also gives more advice about other countries' cultural activities.news strategy and other social management and social sites also give clues about other populations' info. However, others believe that only to indulge in other countries' cultural activities and their activities someone just needs to visit it personally. for,example news management and other tv shows just give some advice about other countries. however when someone visits any country they get to know about their society, their lifestyle and other basic observation. To conclude, it is true that social sites and tv manipulation provide a wide range of instruction about community intelligence however by visiting the country we can get deep ability.