Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case ? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed ?

Nowadays, there are lots of possibilities to choose for employees. Whether to be self-employed or work in a company and organization. There are lots of numbers to be self-employed instead of working for a company or organization. There are lots of reasons people choose to be self-employed. The reasons are they have their own authority to arrange their time to go to the office. Later, they could make a new workplace that could help the economic status of their surrounding. However, some of the factors could have a bad effect such as the employer should have a savings fund which can help due to emergency conditions such as disaster or pandemic disease. In my point of view, the reason why people have these preferences is because they want to be stable on their own terms. On the other hand, individuals have contrary reasons such as they have more chances to get several positions than they want to pursue. Otherwise, they have to obey the company's rules like 7 - 5 hours or any tasks that must be finished directly without any certain working hours or no. Employees must accept their conditions without any hesitation because it stated on their contract that they have catered. However, unpredictable conditions such as mass layoff should be prepared with employees and might not give a pension from the company. All in all, every condition should be prepared with employees either self-employed or company -employee. Eventually, the bad condition might happen to both of us without permission.