Rich countries should not employ skilled people from poor countries, as poor countries need the worker more .do you agree or disagree?

The phenomenon of the policy of developed countries to hire foreigners from non-developed or developing countries has aroused wide concern among various circles. Divergent as people's views on this issue in question may be, I disagree with the idea that forbidding rich countries to attract workers from poor countries. Of all the reasons why wealthy nations employ people from indigent people should be allowed, probably the most significant one is that poor people working for rich countries have more benefits for their families. For instance, there are many workers who come from low-developed nations in Hong Kong. Most of them aim to earn money to support their family. Although their salary is lower than most local people, it still much more that they work in their community. Therefore, it is a way to help the people who live in those impoverished countries. Another reason that should not be overlooked is that it can provide enough human resources for affluent countries. All developed countries have the same issue. Their average level of educated people is noticeably high, and many people do not intend to work in low-education jobs. For example, food delivery, construction work, waiter, etc... Many foreigners work in those positions. Without them, the social community may not be functioning normally. As a result, replenishing the required human resources is essential to the country's development. Under this line of thinking, it seems to me wealthy countries employing people from poor countries can benefit both sides of the country or people. I disagree that people who live in a low level of the developed country should work locally.