Many men and women are making the decision to have a children later in the life. why this trend occuring what are the impacts of this development on both family and society. give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own experience or knowledge

Children complete a family and add a lot of happiness to it. However, many couples are delaying the decision of having a ward due to multiple factors. This essay will discuss the causes behind this phenomena and the implications of the same. There are several reasons behind this choice of young couples. To begin with, there is a lack of financial stability in married professionals. This leads to insecurity in them about raising a child with comfort. For instance, recently, a large number of employees who are parents lost their jobs and are witnessing stress and depression because of the same. Furthermore, because of the unhealthy lifestyle of bread-winners, they are struggling to conceive a baby naturally. Habits like smoking and not getting enough sleep are quite prominent nowadays which is leading to infertility in both men and women. These factors are contributing towards the delay in family planning. There are various implications on family and society because of this trend. Firstly, the households are getting fragmented and there is loneliness in the young couples. After a while, they get bored of the monotonous routine and are unable to find a purpose in life. Having a child can reignite the spark in a happy marriage by actually making the husband and the wife a team again. Secondly, the society as a whole is getting aged because of the lack of youth. This will lead to greater pressure on the next generation to make more money and pay taxes to support the older one. This has been seen in many developed countries as well. Although not having children early in life has certain benefits, these negative implications must be considered. To conclude, this essay has discussed the possible causes behind couples delaying parenting and explained the consequences of the same. One must stay healthy- physically as well as financially to be able to be in a position of deciding to become a parent.