Some people believe that all wild animals should be protected. Others say that few wild animals should be protected instead”. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this dynamic world, many people argue that wild animals should be conserved, while others believe only part of them need to be protected. In my opinion, both of those ideas bring not only benefits but also drawbacks at the same time. This essay would discuss both of the thoughts for natural lives over the world. To begin with, taking care of all animals including the wild ones is mandatory based on the basic right of every living creature. Then, this right would need to be respected since it also has a big role in the natural food chain worldwide. Although it is arguable for safety reasons, be that as it may, this application would lead to a balance innate life, such as the tiger is a natural predator of the deer. If the number of tigers is significantly decreased, the number of deer would be enormous and could cause unbalanced conditions in the ecosystem. On the other hand, protecting these wild creatures could be associated with raising the risk to human life. Since most of the wilds can't differentiate their main fine dining, they tend to look at individuals as one of their sources of food as well as their enemy. Besides that mind, some people seem to keep a few wild animals,especially those who are dangerous to members of society. This natural thought comes from their logic that always finds a way to survive their life, even though they have to reduce the other living thing significantly. Though it could be classified as a terrible crime activity, having said that, this could be generated as a prevention for community life from extinction because the legal authorities could stand both sides if have to deal with this kind of case. Having said that, neglecting those animals ' right to growth would lead to destruct of the ordinary food chain that enabling the remaining living animal to grow uncontrollably. The extinction of tigers as the most dangerous animal for humans, for instance, would lead to the enormous growth of herbivores and cause an additional issue for the farming industry. To conclude, both of the ideas show equal advantages and disadvantages while it is correlated to human life and their role in how natural life could keep being balanced naturally. In the future, the growth of wild animals would have a great impact on living things since they also can be utilised as a source of meals and are economically profitable in the zoo business.