As countries develop, more and more people buy and use their own cars. Does the advantage of this for individuals outweigh the disadvantage for the environment?

These days, the majority of countries becoming to develop in various ways to improve humanity and society, as well as public transport is the main factor to reduce any serious problems. In fact, it is undeniable that the young generation prefers their own cars from individual purposes. In this essay agree that the negative impact in advantage and disadvantage associated with the environment. To begin with, transport by own car can help us to reach to destination on time, such as job, work area. Moreover, it can be used to emergency situations, in which the public transport is not available, also owner car is more private compared with other transport. For instance, in different situations, people like to be comfortable with accessible transport and avoid crowed from people using public transport together. As a result transport in my country like cars is very attractive and popular as well. On the other hand, owning cars it has drawbacks and is separate to anyways. First of all, traffic congestion is the main problem for any country caused by a large number of vehicles emitted, it is obvious that the pollution and gas becoming significantly increased over a period of time. For example, the majority of businesses located in the golden areas lead to a lot of employees transport together heavily at certain hours, hence the traffic jams and pollution. Furthermore, the government is very concerned about car accident casualties in the future times. To summarize, owning cars has more beneficial effects and drawbacks too. However, depends on the situation as demand for individuals thinking and destination for transport in their countries.