Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What effect will this have on society?

Numerous criminals tend to commit more crimes when they are left prison. I strongly believe that the wrong punishment type causes this problem and society influences adversely in terms of loss of confidence in justice in public. There are several reasons for these repeating crimes and the inappropriate punishment method is the most important one because when guilty people go to prison, this situation makes their blood boil, leading to them committing further crimesfurther crime further crimes when they go out as they want revenge. However, if government adjust the necessary legislation as to how guilty citizens can be integrated into the public, the frequency of these incidents starts to decrease. For example, France government noticed this phenomenon and started to investigate. Policemen asked the criminals why you are committing crimes again and again. Almost every guilty person said that we are just imprisoned, and nobody gave an education about how we should behave when we go out. This led to people who are criminals committing other crimes. Loss of confidence in justice among the citizens is the most vital effect on society. In the eye of the public, there is no value in going to prison, which can lead to the supposing that the justice system can not avoid this situation by implementing this method. In addition, this can encourage other citizens to commit crimes. Moreover, criminals might feel relaxed since they can continue to their objective at the end of the punishment. In conclusion, breaking rules after prison punishment is a crucial problem that society faces. In my opinion, insufficient problem-solving type creates this condition. As a result of this, trust in the justice system can be weakened citizens.